FileOp Commands
---------------

If the Sysop has designated you as a FileOp you have a few extra privileges
that normal users do not have.  Your privileges are limited to the area that
you have been assigned to and all sub-areas.  Here are the extra commands that
you receive as a FileOp to maintain your areas.  You may be assigned to more
than one area, and usually assigned to new uploads.

[E]dit       This allows you to edit descriptions on the fly. You will be
             prompted for [L]ist or [E]xtended descriptions.  The [L]ist
             feature will allow you to edit the 40 character description.
             A menu bar will appear at the top.  Use your arrow keys to
             move the menu bar up and down over the descriptions.  Hitting
             [ENTER] will invoke edit mode over a description.  Type your
             new description and hit [ENTER] again.  The menu bar will remain
             at where you were at last so you can edit another description
             in that screen listing.  To go on to more screens, hit [ESC] and
             continue through the listing as you normaly would as a regular
             user. If you choose to edit [E]xtended description you will
             be asked which file [##] to edit.  You will then be placed
             in a full screen editor. [ESC] will get you out and [CTRL-W]
             will write the new description to disk.


[M]ove       This allows you to move one or more files to different areas.
             Usually you will be moving files from NEW UPLOADS to your area.
             When you hit "M" you will be given a sub-prompt that allows you
             to choose the number(s) by the files you wish to move.  This works
             the same as the user tagging feature for downloads.  You will
             then be prompted for which area you wish to move the files to.
             Convention: [###-##] = Sub-Area of Area.  If there is no Sub-Area
             just enter the first set of digits.  You will see a list of files
             that are being moved.  You CANNOT move files to a CD ROM.

[D]elete     If the Sysop gives you this privilege, The [D]elete command will
             appear for you.  You will be usually deleteing duplicate files or
             old versions of files to save disk space for your Sysop.  This
             also prevents the users from having to go through a large list of
             files that aren't going to get downloaded anyways.  This also
             gives you the power to determine what files are not up to specs
             as far as quality is concerned.  Do NOT abuse this privilege or
             your Sysop can easily take it away from you.  You may delete more
             than one file per screen, just as in moving or tagging files.  You
             CANNOT delete files that are on CD ROM or files that the Sysop has
             marked as NEVER DELETE.
